High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
THANK YOU TO ALL TEACHERS!
TMHS CUM LAUDE BANQUET
TMHS COMMONS & PAC
Tue, May 3
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
THANK YOU TO ALL TEACHERS!
TMHS OAP STATE SEND OFF PERFORMANCE
TMISD DR. SUE NELSON PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Wed, May 4
TEACHER APPRECATION WEEK
THANK YOU TO ALL TEACHERS!
TMISD EDUCATOR JOB FAIR
-
TMHS COMMONS 2653 Mc KINZIE RD.
Thu, May 5
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
THANK YOU TO ALL TEACHERS!
TMHS OAP STATE COMPETITION
Raymond E. Hartfield Performing Arts Center, Round Rock ISD 5800 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729
TMHS NHS MEETING
-
TMHS LIBRARY
Fri, May 6
TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK
THANK YOU TO ALL TEACHERS!
FFA END OF YEAR BANQUET
TMHS COMMONS
ROTC AWARDS
TMHS PAC
WARRIOR BASEBALL VS LA GRULLA..BI-DISTRICT PLAYOFF
LA GRULLA BASEBALL FIELD
TMHS CHEROKEE AREA SOFTBALL VS CARRIZO SPRINGS
JOURDANTON SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, May 7
WARRIOR BASEBALL VS LA GRULLA..BI-DISTRICT PLAYOFF
TMHS BASEBALL FIELD..GAME 3 IF NEEDED AFTER
Sun, May 15
TMHS BAND END OF THE YEAR CELEBRATION
-
TMHS COMMONS
Mon, May 16
TMHS SENIOR 2022 "REVERSE" PARADE
-
TMHS HIGH SCHOOL FRONT PARKING LOT
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
SENIOR GROUP PHOTO
-
TMHS GYM
TMHS SENIOR & FACULTY BURGERS
-
TMHS GYM
Thu, May 19
TMHS GRADUATION REHEARSAL
-
AMERICAN BANK CENTER WATERGARDEN ROOM A
TMHS CLASS OF 2022 GRADUATION
AMERICAN BANK CENTER
TMHS GRAD NITE CELEBRATION
TMHS HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, May 20
31-4A BASEBALL REGIONAL QUARTER FINALS TMHS VS ALICE
COASTAL BEND COMMUNITY COLLEGE FIELD
TMHS SOFTBALL VS SWEENEY REGIONAL SEMIFINALS
HALLETSVILLE SOFTBALL FIELD
Sat, May 21
TMHS SOFTBALL VS SWEENEY REGIONAL SEMIFINALS
GAME 3 IF NEEDED AFTER HALLETSVILLE SOFTBALL FIELD
31-4A BASEBALL REGIONAL QUARTER FINALS TMHS VS ALICE
COASTAL BEND COMMUNITY COLLEGE FIELD
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4